Current Members
:


Andrei A. Korostelev, Ph.D. (Curriculum Vitae)
Associate Professor
RNA Therapeutics Institute and Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
University of Massachusetts Medical School
andrei.korostelev@umassmed.edu

Gabriel Demo, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Gabriel.Demo@umassmed.edu

Romana Gaborova, M. S.
Research Assistant
romana.gaborova@umassmed.edu

Yuri A. Iozzo (a.k.a. Egor Svidritskiy), Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Yuri.Iozzo@umassmed.edu

Anna B. Loveland, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Anna.Loveland@umassmed.edu

Alexander Park, B.S.
Research Assistant / Laboratory Technician
Alexander.Park@umassmed.edu

Ying Zhang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Ying.Zhang3@umassmed.edu


ROTATION POSITIONS for PhD and MD/PhD students are available.


Alumni:

Eugene Bah, B.S.
Research Assistant, 2012-2014. In 2014 joined MD/PhD program at Mayo Clinic.

Michael Boyd, B.S.
Research Assistant, 2012-2014. In 2014 joined Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School.

Rohini Madireddy, M.S.
Laboratory Manager, 2010-2015. In 2016 joined Medicago Inc.

Cha San Koh, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher, 2012-2016. In 2017 joined Dr. Sarin laboratory at University of Helsinki.